Delivery service for San Rafael

Hi all,  If you live in downtown San Rafael, Dominican area I will be starting an organic juice and smoothie delivery service.  I will delivery daily to your house or work a fresh organic juice.  You will also be able to order other items such as kambucha, coconut water, orange juice or smoothies.  The minimum order will be  1 weeks worth of a daily organic juice.  The cost will be $5.50 for a 12oz juice plus a $2.00 daily delivery fee. No matter how many extra items you order the daily delivery fee is still $2.00.  Using local organic ingredients that are in season from the farmers market I will make a different nutritional juice for you to enjoy. There will also be a refundable glass jar fee but I’m still figuring out how I will charge for this.  More info about this will be available in the coming days.  If your interested in signing up for juice delivery please let me know.  I will start  to do deliveries at the beginning of August maybe earlier.  The juices will be delivered in the morning.  P.S. I’m also working on a phone app so you can see what kinds of juices and smoothies I will have available at your finger tips.  Cheers

Leave a Reply

